Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 9
Latin mami looking for a good man

33-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 8 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Newark, NJ, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:33
Marital Status: Single
Race: Latino
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I'm a single mother of one-nine year old boy. Love to go out to sporting events, carnivals, plays and restaurants. I like spending time with my friends and going to different places. My friends finds me to be outspoken and spontaneous. I'm not into clubs or bars.

What I'm Looking For
Someone laid back. I would like a someone that is funny and loves children. Someone who is outgoing and loves to go places. They needs to be understanding and respectful of my responsibilities. Hopefully, they like baseball (NY Mets, especially), occassional stays at home, watching movies and ordering in.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 50


  Member-ID: 33333     Profile-ID: 27114
There are 1074 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website