Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 14

50-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 4 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Little Ferry, NJ, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:50
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body Type:Athletic

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I love to compare my self in a lass of full-bodied and spirited. Bright and colorful, mellow, with a hint of woodsiness. Can stand alone, but goes well with a ``tender-loin``. I work on construction that is the nature of my job.I have a son he is just 7yearsOld and he lives with me,i also exercise, collecting antique jewelry, and fine dining.I love concerts and listening or dancing to live music. Beach vacations are my favorite-- is the best! I am looking for an optimistic, honest Man who is a good communicator; someone who enjoys imtimacy---both physical and emotional---and is not afraid to love again! I want a good Man--don't need one--someone who is active, and enjoys making the most of her free time, including just relaxing with that special person. Life is too short---let's meet!

I'm a fun, easygoing Woman with a positive attitude who is looking to go out and maybe find true love along the way. The type of Man I am interested in meeting a down-to-earth, down-for-fun Man who is warm but cool, considerate, sweet, flexible (i mean that in every sense of the word) and knows what he wants out of life. I see the glass as being half-full rather than half-empty, unless it's filled with beer. My friends would likely describe me as passionate, happy-go-lucky, humble, spontaneous, self-effacing, funny, goofy, confident but insecure. I'm down for everything: dive bars, coffee, sushi, groovin' in da club, live music, nice dinners, shopping, indie flicks. I grew up in the Little Ferry
My ideal match would be someone I could have a good time with. I would like to find someone who has a good sense of humor, and a great smile. I'm looking for someone who can light up a room when He walks in. He would be open minded, willing to try new things, listen to new ideas. I would like to find someone I can become best friends with before anything else happens. I think it's important to be open and honest, and communication is the key

Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 31873     Profile-ID: 26289
There are 1185 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website