Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

msjalene

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
What about me?

39-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday is in (only) 21 days!) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Jersey City, NJ, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 60
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:39
Marital Status: Single
Race: Hispanic
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I just want to have some fun. I am a pretty 32 year old hispanic female, actually, I'm puerto rican and very very proud. I am a person that gives it all, I like the same thing in return. But most of my life I gave more, alot more than I should have. So right now, I need to do me. I have not thought about myself, way too busy thinking about others to make them happy but what about me...


What I'm Looking For
I want to live life to the fullest. I want to try new things and just love life. I do know this much, life is what you make it out to be but you need to think with your brain instead of your heart. Thats for real. Just be you.
We'll take it from there.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 60

 

  Member-ID: 8863     Profile-ID: 8011
 
 
There are 785 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website