Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
Me and my nephew!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Lookin 4 My Soulmate

40-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 18 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Hamburg, NJ, United States
Seeking SugarBaby-Male 33 - 38
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I love to be romantic, like kissing and cuddling.
I enjoy dancing, dining out and being spontaneous.
I am very close to my family and very much enjoy spending time with them.

What I'm Looking For
I like men who are friendly, romantic, spontaneous and fun to be with.
I love men who take care in their appearance and are close with their family.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarBaby-Male
arrow Age:33 - 38


  Member-ID: 9083     Profile-ID: 8171
There are 551 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website