Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 10
Me :)

25-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Freehold, New Jersey, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 45
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:25
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   6'3" 191 cm

About Me:
I am 19 years old and even at this age I have been through my ups and downs in relationships! I have always been attracted to older men but unfortunately they are broke not only in theit pockets but also their mind ( no ambition). I believe I deserve to be treated like the princess I am and the Queen I am going to be. I am outgoing,humorous, and I just love life and I would be happier if I had a man to enjoy it with me.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a classy, well established man who loves to travel. Race has never been an issue so there is no need for anyone to ask if I like a particular race cause I don't

Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 45


  Member-ID: 243309     Profile-ID: 62782
There are 546 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website