Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 2
Looking for active man of substance

56-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last month) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Clinton, New Jersey, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 50 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:56
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Average   5'5" 165 cm

About Me:
I am passionate about LIVING! I love life and all the amazing and electrifying opportunities, sights, people and nature the world has to offer. I enjoy wide-ranging entertainment, people, animal and plant life. I like to ride; horses, snowmobiles, 4-wheelers, bikes and motorcycles. My hobbies include fox and basset hunting, working out, dancing, entertaining, water sports, skiing, gardening, decorating, dining out, theater, hiking with my dog, travel, fishing, sailing and boating. I love to drive with the top down even when it's cold outside. I love to experience innovative and adventurous activities. I enjoy a large wonderful circle of fascinating and diverse friends who I adore. I am the proud mother of one successful son who is an engineering student, a Jack Russell Terrier and a horse.
I am intelligent, optimistic, confident, healthy in body and mind, energetic, attractive, classy, sincere, honest, affectionate, vivacious and sensual. I am comfortable in almost any social situation.

What I'm Looking For
I am missing that special someone in my life. I make a compassionate, unselfish, loyal and monogamous partner and now am in search of the same! I desire a partner in life, a best friend, a virile man who can work and play hard. A successful man but not a workaholic. A great sense of humor and adventure is a must. I need an emotionally open partner who is able to talk about feelings, unafraid of intimacy.
I would prefer someone who is now is ready for "their time/our time". I would also like someone has been divorced for at least a year, wounds are healed, who knows what they need and want in their next relationship. Desire someone who is financially secure, with free time to travel, wants to pamper each other, and lives less than an hour from Clinton, NJ. If you are passionate about life, high energy, active, healthy, honest, and enjoy both the finer and natural things in life, please get in touch!

Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:50 - 60


  Member-ID: 178368     Profile-ID: 55726
There are 599 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website