Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

kaa46

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 29
short & cute

52-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 1 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Clementon, New Jersey, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 28 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:52
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: African
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'3" 160 cm

 
About Me:
I 'm a divorced woman with a teenage son that lives with me, who is looking for someone to share my life with. Basically, I' m a homebody. I do enjoy going to movies, dinner and plays. I also enjoy going to some sports games. I am looking for someone who is ready to be in a serious relationship. Not someone who wants to play games with my heart and feelings. ( I just went through that with someone and it doesn't feel good. ) Naturally, I don't expect things to happen right away, we should be able to start out as friends first. This way we can have a foundation to build upon. If this describes you or something that you are interested in feel free to contact me. Sorry, but I do not have any pictures of myself to post.


What I'm Looking For
Tall, Dark, & Handsome.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:28 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 155357     Profile-ID: 53921
 
 
There are 1308 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website