Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
A favorite shirt.

8 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 6

26-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last month) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Burlington, New Jersey, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 21 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:26
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'2" 157 cm

About Me:
I'm really mature for my young age. I've been through a lot of stuff in my short life. I love intelligent conversations, but I'm just as open to goofy ones! I'm passionate about animals, and I love cars.

I'm a non-smoker, and I'm a light social drinker. I rarely buy myself ANYTHING because I'm always giving everyone else gifts, so I don't have a lot of fancy jewelry or clothing, nor do I really need it. I try to save my pennies for things I REALLY want mixed with what I REALLY NEED (like the car in my pictures).

I DO have a large (but pretty) tattoo on my calve (see my pics for what I mean). I also have a few other tattoos (hip, foot, lower back, ankle). I figured I should mention them because some people hate tattoos, and that's fine by me; however, I like mine, so try and skip the "why would you do that to your beautiful legs" stuff. :)

Unfortunately, my job will never be a high paying one (ask!), and I'm going to need a little help! Will you be my angel?

What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for an older gentleman that wants my company. I love dinner dates and going out to have a good time, but I don't want a relationship, nor do I want anything sexual. Sorry!

I know at this point you're probably clicking off my profile, but at least I was up front and honest unlike a lot of the girls on this site that will lead you on until they suck a few grand out of you before you even meet them.. if you ever get to. By me being honest and up front, I'm saving both of us a lot of time, you know?

Basically, I need some financial assistance to open my dream business and get a new car because mine's going down hill quickly. Check my photos for the car I'm aiming for! Let me know if you're interested in helping me out :)
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:21 - 50


  Member-ID: 144455     Profile-ID: 53030
There are 1007 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website