Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 15
I'm aware of the high and the low...

27-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Bridgeton, New Jersey, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 21 - 35
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:27
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I am the type of person who tries to live life to the fullest and have fun.

I live on coffee.

I need to be creative almost regularly. Whether it be that I sing, dance, act, draw, design a website, read, create graphics, write, or anything else along those lines.

I love going out. (nightlife, parties, the beach, road trips, art shows, etc...)

I am very much obsessed with music. I sing and I want to learn bass and mandolin.

I have been known to be funny. I'm very candid, sarcastic, and real. I can laugh at myself as well as others.

I love the mind. I love how using your mind and your knowledge of human psychology can almost manipulate everything around you. I think that is why I like politics. The use of mind power is phenomenal.

I am a Daddy's Girl. We are best friends.

I'm honest to a fault. I have no reason to mislead anyone.

Just a little side note: I work two jobs so be prepared to deal with only seeing me on the weekends or maybe for dinner between jobs.

What I'm Looking For
I'm hoping to find a guy who I can relate to and have fun with. Someone on my level who can be my best friend through good and bad.

He needs to be fun and outgoing, but still know when to be serious.

There also needs to be a good mixture of us time, time alone with friends, and time together with friends.

We need to be able to trust each other completely during time apart. I refuse to justify everything I do to someone else. I am an adult and don't need a curfew or permission. Just because you or your boys might go out and do stuff that you aren't supposed to while in a relationship does not mean that I will. I will trust you 100% (until you break that trust) and I expect the same from you.

He has to be very sexually open and willing to explore all different aspects of our sexuality. However, I won't sleep with you immediately and I will reject you if you try.

I prefer a man who is taller than me and usually with some muscles and broad shoulders. Stocky would even fit nicely. Looks aren't always important and honestly I've never dated a man that would fit my physical tastes really, but it would be nice to.

My man should be part bad boy, part nice guy. I want to be treated like a princess, but don't be boring with it. I shouldn't get EVERYTHING I want, and sometimes I want you to get into a little trouble. My man also needs to be my big protector, so if we hear a noise in the night and you hide behind me, don't expect me to be turned on by you.

Be completely open and honest with me and I will do the same. No need wasting either of our time.

Don't message me unless you have a picture or are planning to provide me with a picture via email. With all the technology out there everyone should have a picture!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:21 - 35


  Member-ID: 253831     Profile-ID: 63954
There are 684 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website