Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 17
Lost on taking the Highroad

37-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 3 months ago) Leo zodiac sign Leo

Fremont, NE, United States
Seeking SugarMomma 18 - 40
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Athletic   6'0" 183 cm

About Me:
Hi! I enjoy just about everything that has to do with nature and/or being outside. Sitting around a camp fire laughing and joking with friends is a great way to spend a evening. I like to be funny and enjoy making people laugh. I am honest to a fault. I have been told that I am intriguing. I want to get out and explore the world. I have not traveled outside of the Country but hope to visit Europe and or some Island in the Caribbean. I have never been married or had children. I am open to both and would even consider purchasing the children if they came with some sort of free gift or Warranty........

You are looking for something a little different. An uplifting and overwhelming conversation with someone who is challenging, smart, and well a little bit of a smart ass, or you're just fricking bored.
Just make sure before you dismiss, you ask. I will answer any questions and try to be helpful because I believe you only get out what you put in so I hope to meet some new people and if nothing else make some friends.

What I'm Looking For
After reading hundreds of profiles on this site and a couple of others I think everyone wants to go for a walk and/or be somewhere that they can talk. The one thing I would like to do predate, is spend at least an hour or two on the phone getting to know each other. Then after that we can decide what we would like to do on our first date.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarMomma
arrow Age:18 - 40


  Member-ID: 42782     Profile-ID: 35210
There are 1350 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website