Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

curvyintelligenthazeleyed

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 27
Looking for a mutual beneficial relationship!

33-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Wilkesboro, NC, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 80
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:33
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Ample   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
I am a funny and intelligent woman. I have children that I adore but they will not be aware of you. I don't like the outdoors all that much but I have gone fishing and camping before. I love plays, concerts, movies, art museums and the like. I've never been to the opera but would love to go. I am a very unique and creative person. I am into almost everything except being submissive.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone willing to take care of me while I finish up college or just to help me out for a while. I want a mutually beneficial relationship. Age, race,looks, handicaps mean nothing to me. I live in NC so someone close would be convienant.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 80

 

  Member-ID: 7973     Profile-ID: 7204
 
 
There are 1241 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website