Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jun 3
I want you!

55-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 4 months) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Weaverville, North Carolina, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 48 - 56
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:55
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'5" 165 cm

About Me:
I have been alone for a long time, and wish it was different now. I am a professional person, and am seeking probably the same things you are. I am 5'5", above average looking, and fun to be with. I enjoy sailing, jet skis, traveling, gardening, reading, CSI and Everwood. Come to me..............

What I'm Looking For
You should be patient, kind, loveable, cuddly, fun, enjoy skinny dipping, travel and some of the same things I do. Be willing to try new things, be the strong, dependable, loyal and loving man I am looking for.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:48 - 56


  Member-ID: 128612     Profile-ID: 51529
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website