Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed May 31

34-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Troy, NC, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 99
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:34
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body Type:Average

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I am looking for a gentleman who knows how to treat a woman with respect.I have a special needs son who is 4 and it is hard to find someone to date or be with because of him.You have to accept me and him for the people we are.I do work but only 6 hrs a week and plan on going to college to get my CNA.I don't get but 100.00 a mth for child support.I don't have my own place,i live with my parents at the time.I have had a hard life.Never been traveling,shopping,etc.I know i am had a guy to take me out on a real date-except fast food places.I can travel because i don't have a car.I am doing the best I can but it's hard to when u are a single mother.My parents are very old and i help take care of them.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 99


  Member-ID: 30775     Profile-ID: 25138
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website