Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 21
Looking for something on a higher level

41-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Salisbury, North Carolina, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 27 - 50
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:41
Marital Status: Single
Race: African
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   5'8" 173 cm

About Me:
Well for me I would just like to sit an talk and get to know one another and may be go out to eat...I love the simple things in life and I am a simple girl. I enjoy life and i just want someone to enjoy it with. A simle date with me would b going to McD's or catching a 2 dollar movie..I doesnt to much to impress me, hopfully it will b your mind that does that....I'm more into conversations and going out and doing things...Maybe we can stay in an watch a FOOTBALL OR BASKETBALL game on T.V., something like that...Simple things for a simple girl.... those are the things that I like to do, what about u?

What I'm Looking For
Someone who can make me laugh and likes to have fun..
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:27 - 50


  Member-ID: 203241     Profile-ID: 58682
There are 1319 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website