Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
[No Headline]

60-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in one month & 2 weeks) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

morganton, NC, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 50 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:60
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am a very fun loving person, sincere, honest, easy going.Iam a one man's woman. I grew up in Burke County North Carolina.I love my family and love spending time with them. I enjoy lots of things. I am very active. I enjoy music and dancing. Not your bar room type. I could get serious but I want a friend first and see where thigs go. Drop me a few lines if you wish.Friendship

What I'm Looking For
Someone decent respectable and a sense of humor.Likes to laugh and Sit back and relax. I will tell you the rest later.I would like them to live within a 50 mile radius.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:50 - 60


  Member-ID: 9734     Profile-ID: 8737
There are 1031 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website