Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
I am looking for a professional

35-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 26 days) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Greensboro, NC, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 55
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:35
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'1" 155 cm

About Me:
I am very driven to succeed in my life. I like nice things for myself and the person I am with. I like to go out to eat, travel, and workout. I also like to shop. I am in graduate school so I have very limited funds to do the things that I most enjoy.

What I'm Looking For
I am seeking a person that is willing to invest in me. I want a perosn who also wants nice things in life. I think that the person I am with should be willing to do what it takes to be financially successful. I feel that I am making the sacrafices in life. I do want to settle down upon my graduation from school in May of 2006.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 55


  Member-ID: 4440     Profile-ID: 4010
There are 1093 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website