Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 14
Just for Fun

60-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 4 months & 22 days) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 54 - 57
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:60
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I am a very sensitive,shy,compassionate,loveable and humble person who like to sleep in sometime on saturday, my dreams is one day to meet the right man.I enjoy sitting by the fireplace listening to some music alone with the man of my dream.I enjoy fishing and going to a ball game. I like dancing to music that puts me in the mood, I also enjoy watching movies at home with that special man in my life, I even enjoy catering only to the man of my dream and make him feel very special.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:54 - 57


  Member-ID: 169971     Profile-ID: 55035
There are 1326 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website