Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

NCWriterFox

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Me, Dec. 2005

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Is an honest, serious Benefactor so hard to find?

42-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 1 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Charlotte, NC, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 45 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:42
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
Let me tell you a bit about myself...and I hope that you will be the kind of gentleman who is looking for a well educated, stylish, friendly, easy-going and cheerful young sugarbabe to spend unforgettable moments with.

I am an elegant young lady of exquisite panache who enjoys the company of affluent gentlemen with class and style, who are looking for something a little different from the ordinary, some adventure and eroticism to help them forget the stressful and the mundane.

I have certificates in Medical Terminology & Coding and I am continuing my education online in 2006 to obtain certificates in Medical Billing as well as Paralegal studies. I am currrently studying to be a Pharmacy Tech.

I have a curvy, athletic body as I am into TaeBo with a vengeance as well as Power Yoga & Belly Dancing with some Weight Training on the side.

I am romantic, sensual and passionate, very fond of music of nearly all kinds (except country, I absolutely cannot abide it). My second passion is writing, depending on my mood I like working on horror or drama novels (self-published author of 6 with more to come).

I dress in a charming manner, my wardrobe extends from the classic to the fashionable from the chic to the smolderingly seductive. I also like beautiful lingerie! I will be the elegant beautiful lady at your side?I can go with you anywhere: to restaurants, theaters and other events or can travel with you all over the globe or head to your private residence for a romantic, exciting, passionate rendezvous?

My ideal match:

I like a man who takes pride in himself, who is confident, and masculine but not to the point of being a total chauvinist. I really like intelligent, serious guys. I like them to be funny when they have to be though. I want him to have a good head on his shoulders. I would like him to be a little romantic, spontaneous, adventurous, and up for anything. He has to like music, animals, outdoors, and working out.


What I'm Looking For
I am attracted to men older than I, at least 45 but younger than 55, who definitely keep in shape, are youthful, affluent, witty, honest, and generous, warm, and who are monogamous! PS--I am in Winston Salem for now but willbe relocating to the Queen City around the first of November.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:45 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 6635     Profile-ID: 6005
 
 
There are 1074 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website