Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

SweetLover

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
looking for Friend with Benefits

38-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 1 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Starkville, MS, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 80
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:38
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
I"M A FEMALE SUGARBABY....this site has it listed wrong and I can't get them to change it. I've tried but it keeps going back to a sd.
I'm 32 years old, 5'7, 130 lbs, long brown hair with deep brown eyes.

I've been accused of having a big heart:) I'm very sweet, easy going, caring, open, honest, affectionate, loving, classy, passionate, understanding, excellent hygiene, drug/disease/tobacco free. I'm very lady-like in public, but I think we all have a wild side:)



What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a sugar daddy that's not getting what he needs at home or just doesn't have time for a full time relationship. Short or long term is also ok.

 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 80

 

  Member-ID: 3753     Profile-ID: 3396
 
 
There are 1002 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website