Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sugarkisses

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


14 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 28
You have tried the rest, now do it with the BEST!!

26-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Lafayette, Mississippi, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 26 - 81
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:26
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
Hey ya'll my name is Meggie. I am 20 years old and a Junior at Ole Miss, while I am majoring in Exercise Science (physical therapy and sports medicine) . I am from Louisville,KY but originally Auckland, New Zealand (living there, in New Zealand until I was 6 yrs old. makes out for an interesting accent). I love all sports; especially Tennis, Field Hockey, Dance and Martial Arts; all in which I have been involved with for over 10 years. I LOVE to party, go clubbing, exercising, and I LOVE to meet NEW people. I also adore puppies, traveling and the beach! I know how to handle myself and take care of myself. There is a line between work and play, and I set high standards for both myself and the people I associate myself with. I am very determined and do not settle for any less than what I think I can do in any situation. I can be stubborn and hard headed at times, but hey, learn from your mistakes. I set boundaries depending on what the situation is, but I like to keep my options open. I am friendly, outgoing and fun-loving. I am very kind natured, caring, and it's hard to make me mad. However, make me mad, the consequences are not good. Don't mess with me when I'm mad-13 years of extensive training in martial arts will not get you far with me if you make me mad. However, I am very sweet, and I love to have a good time. I can be very wild, and I love to dance, yet I know when to settle down. I like to stay in every once in a while and watch a good movie, or have a girls night. Yet clubs never get old with me. I have a twin sister at Alabama and a younger sister as well. Interested and want to know more? find me....


What I'm Looking For
Someone who will treat me with RESPECT, trust and Honesty ! Someone who is sharp, educated and mannered. Someone with a great sense of style (clothing, etc), who is athletic, likes fun, who will spoil me, get to know and keep up with me, and must have a GREAT sense of humor!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:26 - 81

 

  Member-ID: 307232     Profile-ID: 68763
 
 
There are 787 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website