Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

wallflower4pt0

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 24
Disenchanted

52-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday is in (only) 2 days!) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Greenville, MS, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 45 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:52
Marital Status: Married but Looking
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'6" 168 cm

 
About Me:
I need a friend. I need some security. Is there someone out there who will be my hero; who will make me feel safe? I like hanging around my lake house and taking it easy. I enjoy reading and working in the yard.


What I'm Looking For
I want someone who is honest even if it hurts someone's feelings. I'd like for him to have a good sense of humor and a personality that everyone loves. Twelve days before I graduated college, I found out that my husband was cheating; so he is gone! We made vows, but they were just words to him. Now I want my life back. I have lost contact with all of my friends, and need to get out in the real world again and have some fun. You never know when your time is up, so you need to live life while you have the chance.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:45 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 41512     Profile-ID: 34137
 
 
There are 1074 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website