Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Waiting for my King

44-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 5 months & 8 days) Aries zodiac sign Aries

St. Peters, MO, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 65
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:44
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am an African American,37 years old, 5'2 woman that adventerous, spontaneous and loves to experience new things.

What I'm Looking For
When I was a little girl, I used to read about Cinderella finding her Prince Charming. I still believe he is out there. Looks aren't what attracts me to a person, neither is color. Its whats in the persons heart that matters most. Personality, sense of humor and having a great sense of adventure, being open minded and willing to try new things is what attracts me too! I will travel to you and I LOVE to travel.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 65


  Member-ID: 4300     Profile-ID: 3893
There are 703 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website