Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

prettygurl2006

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 29
Hello world...

31-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Springfield, Missouri, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:31
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'9" 175 cm

 
About Me:
I love going fishing, playing in the sprinkler, back rubs, and getting roses just because :)


I have a picture and would be glad to share it with the right person. I do not have a subscription here so unless your are a gold member...then we won't be able to talk :(
I am 5'9", 135 lbs., hazel eyes, and a brunette


What I'm Looking For
I have a pretty busy (work, school, family) life but am looking for someone to spend some time with a few times a month when I just need to get away :) I am not looking for anything serious, although would leave the option open later down the road.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 274129     Profile-ID: 65804
 
 
There are 1174 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website