Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Irishfirefly

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Jul 23
work hard play hard

34-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Springfield, Missouri, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 21 - 70
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:34
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
Sassy little brat who loves to be spoiled and will spoil someone in return. Love to be spontaneous. Like all kinds of things from indoor cuddling to out and about town. Like to shop of course and be my typical bratty self, also like to travel. I can go from little mud baby to prim and proper depending on the situation. Fair warning I hate the word no and therefore hardly use it.... need to know more msg me.


What I'm Looking For
Sense of humor a must as well as respect. If you have a problem with spoiling someone or saying no all the time, I'm probably not for u. I'm not hung up on looks...
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:21 - 70

 

  Member-ID: 4456610     Profile-ID: 3179355
 
 
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[216] Copyright 2004-2018 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website