Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
A little Southern charm with a kick

28-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 27 days) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

PB, MO, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 39
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:28
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

About Me:
I'm a very caring, outgoing, fun-loving person. I love to attend concerts, movies, social events, canoeing, camping, art exhibits, and tons of other things. I like to dance everywhere I go. I like to have a good time and can carry on conversation with anyone. I know when it is appropriate to be a lady, but I am generally just a have-fun-and-be-crazy person. There's hardly anything I won't try at least once. I am a very culturally diverse person and love to learn about new things. I can adapt to almost any situation and can handle even the most stressful of situations with no problem. I love wearing dresses and very feminine outfits, but I also love wearing jeans and a t-shirt. I can wow your friends at a dinner party, and get up and go canoeing all weekend. I love almost everything life offers, even though my life started out harshly.

I understand if you want to be discrete.....not everyone wants to be in the spotlight every waking moment. I would love to meet a guy who would like to take me to concerts and comedy clubs, doesn't mind my having a couple of tattoos (one on the back of my neck and one on my stomach), and has a great sense of humor. I have a diverse music taste, and music is what drives me in life. Please keep in mind when you contact me that I am from the South and being a gentleman is key to getting me to trust you.

~~~~~~My subscription ran out, and I haven't been able to renew it, yet. I will be renewing it soon, I hope!~~~~~~~~~

What I'm Looking For
I like guys. Different guys appeal to me. I guess I just take each person and see how he works into my life. I would love to meet someone who is responsible, yet knows how to party.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 39


  Member-ID: 9944     Profile-ID: 8828
There are 1284 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website