Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Looking for someone that i can love

26-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 21 days) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Pacific, MO, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 19 - 36
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:26
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I have medium ash blonde hair...I have bluish grey eyes- 5'3-122pounds-Reading-Writingpoetry-Singing-Dancin g- Going bowling-Watching movies/dvds/ going to movies-Skee ball-Bike riding-Talking on the phone-net-Surfing the web-Shopping-Watch-play some sports-Classic car shows -Looking up information-Taking pictures-Trying new things -Being silly-Pet(s)-1 dog-Sibiling(s)-1Brother-21- Favorite Food(s)-french fries-pizza-taco bell-chinese-all kinds-Favorite Drink(s)-Kool-Aid-tea-soda-juice-flavored water-more-Type of Movies- drama- horror-comedy- suspense-thriller-chick flicks-disney-more. I Love backyard bbq's but havent been to one or had one in a while, love to go camping but hate I love to swim but I cant swim that good but i are some things i'd love to try to do like... Ice skating,roller bladding, and lots more........I listen to all kinds of music... some of my favorite groups are godsmack,evanessance,creed..i like to listen to a variety of things...very open minded when it comes to music......

When me,my mom, and my brother moved to north carolina i was currently in the 10th grade, and while we were living down there i got held back in the 10th.. well some things occurred with a teacher that caused me to drop out. I tried to get my ged and couldn't afford it/ keep up with it. So a year and a half later i re-enrolled into the same school and they put me in the grade that i had left which was the 10th. now me and my family moved back up here. i was still in the 10th grade but now im in the 11th which is almost over and i'll be a senior next year. finally!!!!... but hey at least i went back... not many kids do profile says that im living in pacific missouri..which is true..but before and mom lived in Eureka, and i attended Eureka high school..Well me and mom were in the process of my mom let me withdrawl from school two weeks before school was going to be let out,because we were moving...well my mom enrolled me into a school called james madison highschool.i graduate in 6-8 months..which means if i would have stayed in public school it would have taken me a bit more longer to graduate......

What I'm Looking For
looking for someone that is honest, caring, loving, affectionate,trustworthy,open minded.and isn't afraid to admit that they are with me and have feelings for me. someone that will walk beside me,not infront of or behind me.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:19 - 36


  Member-ID: 7289     Profile-ID: 6585
There are 1244 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website