Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Ms_Choc_Peach

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Hello!

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
Let's Talk!!

46-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 1 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Ozark Area, MO, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 37 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:46
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: African American
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height:   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me:
I'm a down-to-earth, highly affectionate, energetic, fun-loving woman with a big heart & kind spirit. That's truly single & seeking ONE good man. I'm a firm believer in being an enhancement in that special man's life that I promise to romance him each and everyday. And yes gentlemen


What I'm Looking For
He must be Honest, a good communicator, w/a wonderful sense of humor & the willingness to committ to a fun filled relationship. I love to play & have fun but I don't do mind games and neither should my Mr. Everything. He should also be a non-smoker, kind-hearted and very accomodating.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:37 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 6146     Profile-ID: 5558
 
 
There are 1197 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website