Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

lookingforlove

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Me, before I lost 50 Lbs. Sorry, no recent photos yet!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 27
Looking for a man to treat me like a queen!

50-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 5 months) Gemini zodiac sign Gemini

Newark, MO, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 60
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:50
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   5'3" 160 cm

 
About Me:
I am a 44 year old woman who lives in a very small town with no prospects. I have a few extra pounds on me and would like to find someone who isn't bothered by that. Men who are, are few and far between. I would love to be treated like a queen for once in my life, and spoiled rotten. In return, I will treat you like a king. I love animals, and I have 1 dog, and 4 cats. I like outdoor activities, enjoy camping and playing around on 4-wheel ATV's. I love to read, but due to a slight eyesight disablity, I now listen to books on tape, mainly mysteries, thrillers, some romance, medical thrillers and true stories. I would love to travel. I DO NOT like men who abuse women emotionally and/or physically. I DO NOT like people who abuse animals. My family and close friends are the most important people in my life.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a man who enjoys and respects women. I would like to meet someone who will accept me for who I am, inside & out and not try to change me into someone they want me to be. Someone who is willing to try new things in the bedroom. A man who loves animals and allows pets in the house. Someone who will open doors for me. A man who is sensitive and who is truly romantic. I find men who wear cowboy boots very sexy!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 60

 

  Member-ID: 38009     Profile-ID: 31186
 
 
There are 1327 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website