Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

littlemom

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 20
Wanting to be Pampered

25-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Libra zodiac sign Libra

Millersville, Missouri, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 20 - 35
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:25
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
I am 20 soon to be 21. I live out in the country and I am a stay at home mom. Its a hard job. But I am 5'4'', blue eyes. Blondish hair. I love to be outside. I am a country girl that wants to be cared for the way a woman should be cared for. I have always wanted to travel and see new things and experiance new stuff, but never been able to. I am hoping one day to save up enough money to have me my own little farm. I LOVE horses and one day hope to have a couple of my own again. Im not a fancy girl, I can clean up good if I have to but I would just assume wear a pair of jeans and a shirt. I love to fish, ride fourwheelers, and just get dirty playing in the mud. Needless to say that I have mudded my truck a few times...but NEVER got stuck.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:20 - 35

 

  Member-ID: 902076     Profile-ID: 240604
 
 
There are 299 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2017 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website