Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 13
I'm Looking for a friend.....That can....

25-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last month) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

Lake Lotawana, Missouri, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 57
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:25
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
Well, Let's see I'm 19 & live in the Kansas City area. I'm really down to earth. I love to go out drinking,& shopping, But I also like to stay in & watch a good dvd. I'm just starting out in life & I feel like I could use a good mentor.

What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a gentleman who wants to have fun, love, and time with me. I need a man who can spoil with material things & also with attention. I know that sounds like alot but trust me I'm worth it.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 57


  Member-ID: 101838     Profile-ID: 49460
There are 524 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website