Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
sweet girl looking to be pampered

25-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 3 months & 12 days) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

kansas city, MO, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 35
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:25
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I am a fun, caring, warm hearted, open minded, honest girl. I enjoy spending my free time at art galleries, the plaza, making art, and with family. I love classic cars, I watch football every Sunday, and keep in shape by working out.

What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for a man that is willing and able to spend money on me. I'm tired of relationships that cause me to spend a lot of money on others. I feel as if its finally my turn to be pampered.
I like men who are talented, professional, and easy going. Looks are important, but not a top priority. I'd hope that the man I'm dating is in shape, enjoys the arts, cars, and sports.
I dont care where my man lives as long as he can visit me without it being a burden on him.
So, if any of this describes you, then let me know!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 35


  Member-ID: 12148     Profile-ID: 10524
There are 1333 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website