Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

jjsinger30

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 8
in search of my soulmate

36-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Kansas City, MO, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 35 - 90
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:36
Marital Status: Single
Race: African American
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Cuddly   6'0" 183 cm

 
About Me:
about me i'm a 30 year old single mother of one i love to sing write and play the piano i'm looking to be wine and dined and share my love of music with never had a man think of me as his world and never ever had a man spend time or money on me to make me feel special and who respect me at the same time and that's what i hope to have some day and i guess you can call that a sugar daddy but hopefully he will become much more than that.


What I'm Looking For
someone who will treat me right respect me as a person and share my life
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:35 - 90

 

  Member-ID: 32702     Profile-ID: 26604
 
 
There are 1010 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website