Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 10
Waiting for the right one......

56-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in one month & 3 weeks) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Gladstone, Missouri, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 55
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:56
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'2" 157 cm

About Me:
Hi! I am open-minded, honest, caring, and stable. I believe that trust in the relationship is probably the most important factor. I love to have fun, enjoy good conversation, and being
with friends. I love to go dancing, out to dinner, and cuddle up with a good movie or book and a cup of tea, or even better a glass of wine and a man who knows my heart. I would like to travel and enjoy what this life has to offer.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone who I can count on in any situation. Someone who will bring me back to earth when I need, but also is strong enough to let me soar. He should also be honest, caring, stable, someone I could trust with my life, and my best friend. Is that you?
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 55


  Member-ID: 290634     Profile-ID: 67322
There are 1211 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website