Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 19
Somone to take care of me

52-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last month) Virgo zodiac sign Virgo

Breckenridge Hills, Missouri, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 55
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:52
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: Little or No Income
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   5'4" 163 cm

About Me:
I love the outdoors. Swimming, fishing, (bait my own hook), playing at the lake. I'm comfortable in jeans but I also love dressing for a great night out... dinner, dancing, theater, or just having a fun eveining in.

What I'm Looking For
Someone to take care of me. I love the finer things in life as well as the simple things.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 55


  Member-ID: 50276     Profile-ID: 41548
There are 1174 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website