Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

IvoryDream

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Dec 3
[No Headline]

26-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

Ava, MO, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 50
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:26
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'10" 178 cm

 
About Me:
Hello, and thanks for giving me a peek. I am looking for someone who wants an exciting, beautiful woman. Someone to take care of me, and who will appreciate all of the passion for life that I have to offer. This is what you need to know about me. I am young, but wise. I have lived a difficult life full of a lot of hard lessons that I am very thankful for. I am very ambitious, and hope to start nursing school very soon. I am a blast to be with...I love going out to dance clubs, strip clubs(I love the female form), traveling, museums, art festivals, movies. I love spur of the moment adventures. A midnight walk through the city, in search of something to do, to see, to feel. I am smart. I am a book worm really, going through horror, fantasy, autobiographies, anything, like a thirsty woman through water. I have a high IQ(129), but that's only numbers. I love art, and am bit of an artist myself. I am best at erotic art, nudes and such. I grew up a little rough, and therefore have much real world knowledge, but can call upon my classy, eloquent side at a moment's notice. Maybe you can help polish me, bring out my shine? I love animals, hiking, nature, gardening, alternative health...I am a little hippie at heart. I have a 10 month old son, the light of my life. Do you like children?...You will if you meet mine:) I am also very pretty. I am 5'7", have long golden blonde hair, and light blue eyes. I am not a skinny, hard-bodied waif...If you like your women curvy in all the right places, and want one that knows how to use her body, then I am the lady for you. I am vivacious, fun, affectionate, playful, mysterious, intelligent, creative, ambitious, passionate, classy, real, spontanious, and all around a great girl. I can talk myself up all day, why don't you get in touch and ask the questions you really want to know?


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for my hero. I want someone who can support me finacially and who can be there for me emotionally. I would very much like to develope a deep relationship with someone, but it is still cool if you only want to have fun. I firmly believe that opposites attract and add spice, but we should have some things in common. If you are the philosophical type that loves long walks in the rain and reading books then we would get along fantastically. If you are a man that loves fast paced night life and jet setting around the world, I can dig that too. I have a lot of things I would love to be taught, and many more that I would love to teach *wink*. Lets see if we can't make eachother happy.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 50

 

  Member-ID: 5518     Profile-ID: 4987
 
 
There are 622 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website