Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Jan 23

36-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 2 months ago) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Saint Paul, MN, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 33 - 45
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:36
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'6" 168 cm

About Me:
II'm a slightly quirky outdoor-sports person, in love with travelling, living, sleeping, camping, skiing, hiking, climbing, strolling, biking, bird-watching under the open sky. When I have to be indoors, I love lurking in libraries and bookstores, taking part in fun conversations, bantering back and forth with friends, plotting my next overseas adventure, and losing myself in wonderful music of all different kinds.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for the soulmate. If you have similar interests and a good heart; If you're romantic, handsome, social, spontaneous, likes to have fun, likes to try new things..... then send me a line!
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:33 - 45


  Member-ID: 34302     Profile-ID: 27986
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2019

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website