Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Isearchforyou

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 22
Isearchforyou

36-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 1 months) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Saint Paul, MN, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 33 - 45
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:36
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'6" 168 cm

 
About Me:
I love spending time with my friends and I cherish them all. I like great conversations with lots of laughter and an equal amount of serious, intense moments. I'm really into my job & spend a lot of my time trying to keep healthy. I joke around alot & have a somewhat cynical sense of humor which often times is taken wrong. However, overall I'm very caring & emotional & would hang the moon for those I care about.


What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for someone who has the same interest as I do, but doesn't mind trying something new every now & then as well. Someone who is caring, without great sense of humor & can carry on an intelligent conversation. Someone who knows what they want out of life & has the ambition to go after it. Overall...someone who wants to make me happy.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:33 - 45

 

  Member-ID: 34318     Profile-ID: 28001
 
 
There are 754 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website