Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

lissa513

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 20
I am looking for you!

44-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 0 months & 23 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Minneapolis, MN, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 28 - 65
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:44
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'8" 173 cm

 
About Me:
I'm an attractive and educated woman with a lot to offer the right man. Passionate, sophisticated and engaging, I am a soft-spoken extrovert who prefers small gatherings to large crowds and fine restaurants over bars. I am confident in my skin and feel just as comfortable in an evening gown as I do my jeans and enjoy both nights on the town and quiet evenings at home. Finally, I'm affectionate, demonstrative and sensual and probably would never be characterized as inhibited.


What I'm Looking For
I would like to meet an attractive man who wants to pamper and be pampered. I do want a sugar daddy. I am an affectionate woman and I very much enjoy having someone special in my life on whom to dote. Is it possible to have it all? Security, the absence of the oppression pressed upon those of us with needs beyond our means _and_ an exciting and satisfying relationship? I have wondered if it is possible to develop a friendship with someone I care about that promises to offer only the best aspects of a relationship: the joy, pleasure and excitement. Trysts two or three times a week and vacations together without the baggage that accompanies marriage. I wonder?
I am easy-going, daring and affectionate and my talents and tastes are varied. I like to explore new adventures and find pleasure in sharing them with a romantic partner. If you are interested in exploring the possibilities, contact me.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:28 - 65

 

  Member-ID: 35617     Profile-ID: 29130
 
 
There are 1124 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website