Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

asimonita

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 24
[INSERT DEEP AND PROFOUND WORDS HERE]

24-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday is in (only) 2 days!) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 35
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:24
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
I am a college freshman looking for a man to spend some time with. I don't just want a casual, sexual fling. Well, maybe a not-so-casual-sexual-fling.


What I'm Looking For
I would a man to go to movies with, go on dates, be my protector, you know? The guys I have been with recently are so... not real men.

They don't pay for me, even if its only like 7 dollars to a club. I mean, I don't mind having to pay for myself when I invite HIM to do stuff... but if HE invites Me out, maybe he should pay.

They don't walk me home. I want a traditional man, with manners!
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 35

 

  Member-ID: 238730     Profile-ID: 62310
 
 
There are 1432 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website