Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

a_monie_tt

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Nov 16
[INSERT PROFOUND YET WITTY HEADLINE]

24-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was just 1 days ago) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Minneapolis, MN, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 18 - 40
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:24
Marital Status: Single
Race: Mixed Race
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Cuddly   5'7" 170 cm

 
About Me:
I am a college freshman, going for my degree in... hm... something. I'll let ya know when I figure it out. =D I like to read, watch movies, walk, listen to all sorts of music... I have very eclectic taste..., and I also like to do stuff.

I am not looking for a casual sexual fling... Maybe a not-so-casual-fling.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a man who will protect me. Make me feel special, like I am the only female in the universe. A man who will hold my hand when we walk, and hold me close at the movies. Wow. That was deep. I also want a man who will laugh with me at the funny things in the world. And a guy who will get a little crazy (crazy in a good way) sometimes and do silly things.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:18 - 40

 

  Member-ID: 243766     Profile-ID: 62829
 
 
There are 1126 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website