Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

6 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 23
Exotic, Warm and Sensual

40-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 3 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Minneapolis, MN, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 40 - 72
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:40
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Asian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'6" 168 cm

About Me:
I'm a sensual, European/asian woman. I'm very down to earth. I love life and to experience new things. I'm adventurous, open minded, a care free spirit and a creative thinker. I'm an artist and writer---I love to travel and live my life with extreme passion and lust.
I have very long, thick, black, silky hair. I love to leave it long and feel it caress the naked skin on my back. Or, to put my hair up in an elegant hair style. I love all aspects of being a woman. I love having my nails done, pedicures and wearing sexy lingerie! I also love not wearing any make up, and wearing a faded pair of Levi's with holes in them, a grungy t-shirt and a baseball cap. I also love living life as if it were a story book unfolding before me, never knowing what's on the next page. I look at each day as if an amazing adventure. I'm a very classy, intelligent, unique individual.

What I'm Looking For
I love gentlemen of all different kinds, races, age, etc.
I love to be treated with respect. I'm always appreciative. And, I enjoy treating others with respect as well.
I am looking for a NSA type of relationship. I want a sugar daddy to pamper and spoil me rotten. I enjoy the arts, travel, intellectual and stimulating conversations.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:40 - 72


  Member-ID: 3469     Profile-ID: 3137
There are 1300 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website