Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 12
Ready for more.

37-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 2 months & 8 days) Capricorn zodiac sign Capricorn

Ashby, MN, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 55
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'5" 165 cm

About Me:
I am a very outgoing woman who would love to meet a man who can pamper me. I love to take care of the man in my life, I am good in the kitchen and will spoil a man who treats me right. I am well-spoken and educated. I am more of a "real woman", I have curves but I take care of myself. I am a single mother of a 13 year old boy but don't let that scare you away. I am honest and hope you will be too.

What I'm Looking For
A great guy who knows how to treat a lady who takes good care of the man in her life. I don't want to be someones love on the side. I want an honest, caring, single man who wants the same in a woman.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 55


  Member-ID: 37159     Profile-ID: 30458
There are 1262 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website