Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

sweetie3837

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
My friend Sheryln and I, I am in the green

3 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 27
JUST ME!!!!

30-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 5 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

YPSILANTI, MI, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 21 - 27
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:30
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   5'6" 168 cm

 
About Me:
I am an easy going girl, who likes to have fun and making new friends. I have a great job, and I enjoy doing my job. In the spare time I have, between school and work I like to spend time with my family and friends.


What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone who can meet me at least half way. I have my head on my shoulders straight and know where my career is leading me, I want someone who has goals and are at least in the process of achieving them. I don't want to be the one supporting the family, or relationship. I think that it should be a combined effort
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:21 - 27

 

  Member-ID: 32718     Profile-ID: 28579
 
 
There are 1307 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website