Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

life_love_live6

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 


4 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 22
Someone to enjoy life with

45-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was last month) Scorpio zodiac sign Scorpio

Waterford, Michigan, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 28 - 55
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:45
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'0" 152 cm

 
About Me:
Fun loving single mom looking for someone that will give me back all that I will give him. I enjoy anything outdoors and I am an animal lover!! Would love to find one man that we can take care of each other. I am out going, open to try almost anything and a hopeless romantic with a wild side. I am just as comfortable all dressed up as I am in blue jeans going to watch a game. I am no longer a member so you will have to have full access for me to read your emails. Take the time to get to know me, you won't be disappointed


What I'm Looking For
Someone that enjoys life and all it has to offer. He will be foremost honest and say what it is that he wants. No games just a mutually rewarding experience.
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:28 - 55

 

  Member-ID: 286204     Profile-ID: 66834
 
 
There are 1094 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website