Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

1 photo in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 21
Bright Baby Blues!

56-year-old SugarBaby

(My Birthday was 4 months ago) Cancer zodiac sign Cancer

St. Clair Shores, MI, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 44 - 60
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:56
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Athletic   5'6" 168 cm

About Me:
Hopefully you're total access here, I can't respond if you aren't. I'm going blonde again so have to get some new photos up. Tired of men looking for a woman to help them pay the bills! Tried the other dating sites and that is mostly what I have found. Men that have been wiped out by divorce(s) and have already had their dream homes and such, their wives got the best of them and they are looking for someone to take the leftovers. I'm still waiting for my dream home and all the niceties. I am a multifaceted woman who was brought up to be a mom/housewife not a career girl. I've had some college but no degree which doesn't bode well in the job market and I hate office politics. Don't care to waste my valuable time doing mindless work that barely pays enough to keep up with the bills. I'd like to start a non-profit and maybe or maybe not my own business someday in the near future. Not one to sit around eating bon bons I am always doing something! Life offers too many things to do to lay around doing nothing. Many interests and hobbies from designing anything to writing, collecting, music, classic cars (my favorite classic car is a 1959 Cadillac and my favorite new cars are H2's, Range Rovers and Escalades), classic movies and architecture and so much more. Love to decorate for holidays. I like to do things, work with my hands, very do it yourself. Active, enjoy being outdoors especially in the warm weather. Look and feel 10 years younger than I am and always will, it's all in the mind, (ok I have good genes also!)! I'm a very caring person, like to give little surprises, cards, little gifts etc. like to receive them too! A one man woman, faithful and true. Looking for a good man for a solid monogamous relationship that doesn't care whether I work or not, maybe he'll help me start a business or maybe I'll even work with him in his. You're handsome, at least you will be to me, chemistry is a big part of attraction no matter what anyone says. Though I have one younger child relocation isn't out of the question for me.

What I'm Looking For
Basically looking for the m word so no you aren't currently married. I will not be number 2 so if you have a wife I'm not for you. You will have to be total access to correspond with me. I'm looking for a successful, caring, monogamous man that wants a women who will be faithful and true. I'm passionate as you should be, have a lot of good years left.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:44 - 60


  Member-ID: 23337     Profile-ID: 19004
There are 1254 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website