Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

PrettyBlueEyes

 
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 25
Fast Runner-Can you catch me?

62-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 2 months) Aquarius zodiac sign Aquarius

Milford, Michigan, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 57 - 64
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:62
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $100,000 to $200,000
Body & Height: Slim   5'1" 155 cm

 
About Me:
Lover of Life--Adventure seeker--Need a man that wants to be "happy". But want to be "pampered, not spoiled." If you can't afford me--please don't waste my time. Have enough of my own--want a man that can surprise me with lifes rewards.


What I'm Looking For
Some one that likes to travel and enjoy the better things in life. Are you in??
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:57 - 64

 

  Member-ID: 47071     Profile-ID: 38794
 
 
There are 794 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website