Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Oct 20
lets connect

49-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 6 months) Taurus zodiac sign Taurus

Meskegon, Michigan, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 49
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:49
Marital Status: Single
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Very Cuddly   5'5" 165 cm

About Me:
i am a single white female i have 2 children 14 21 i live in muskegon,michigan i work as a home health care provider, i also work in the food industry when im not in hhc. i enjoy cooking,going to the movies,enjoy the outdoors,traveling and spending quite romantic night at home with someone i care about, i like grilling , swimming,pool,playing cards and alot mre things so lets talk about it. i have a pic to send if your interested.

What I'm Looking For
i am looking for a single black male that have some of the same interest and some that i can learn about and enjoy. i am seeking a smart, funny,spontanous,romantic man to spend some time with and see where it gose from there.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 49


  Member-ID: 46405     Profile-ID: 38223
There are 1284 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[217] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website