Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Feb 23
time 4 me

51-year-old SugarBaby

(Next birthday in 8 months) Sagittarius zodiac sign Sagittarius

Lansing, Michigan, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 43 - 51
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:51
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Average   5'5" 165 cm

About Me:
I do have pics available but not posting at this time. I am 45, divorced, kids retty much grown and now it is time for me. I am looking to enjoy life more with someone that still likes to have fun. I take care of myself, I do not look my age. I can wear dress and heels, or blue jeans and pearls, whatever the situation calls for. I am educated and can carry on a conversation.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for someone and something that may work out to be meaningul and fun for both.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:43 - 51


  Member-ID: 49821     Profile-ID: 41153
 Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose

[217] Copyright 2004-2018

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website