Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites


  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
  Your activity
You Viewed Sep 17
Dharma looking for her Greg

37-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in 4 months & 15 days) Pisces zodiac sign Pisces

Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 30 - 45
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:37
Marital Status: Divorced
Race: Caucasian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body & Height: Ample   5'2" 157 cm

About Me:
Here it goes guys I'm Italian and Irish I moved here with my father at 10 from Florence Italy.I'm very free spirited and outgoing and helpful and love the outdoors nature and golf.I'm 5'2 220 and shoulder length light brown hair and green eyes yes I'm a plus size model for companys in town here and a hairstylist .

What I'm Looking For
I'm looking for someone who can except me for me and going to be able to handle my corkiness and my romantic loving side.Someone who loves nature and lives life to the fullest and never has to be uptight all the time.
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:30 - 45


  Member-ID: 211105     Profile-ID: 59348
There are 1326 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016

Become an affiliate

Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website