Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Add us to Google Plus

close Edit Note
resize
Quick Search
I'm a
Seeking a
Between ages
and
Located within
Zip Code
Photos only
 
Quick Links
orange arrow right Advanced Search
orange arrow right New Profiles
orange arrow right Who's Online

add member to favourites

Malia

Active within: Earlier Today
  Contact me now
Please click here to be able to contact this member now!
 
Just everyday me

2 photos in album
view album

It will help you remember certain things about this person or what you have told them... 
ONLY YOU can see these notes
 
  Your activity
You Viewed today
Malia

39-year-old SugarBaby

(Next Birthday in exactly 4 months) Aries zodiac sign Aries

Grand Rapids, MI, United States
Seeking SugarDaddy 25 - 63
 
Personal Details
arrow Gender: SugarBaby
arrow Age:39
Marital Status: Do You Care?
Race: Asian
Income: $0 to $100,000
Body Type:Athletic

 
About Me and what I'm Looking For:
My name is Malia, an Exotic Filippina/American woman. I am 32 yrs. old and I live in West Michigan. I love to travel and enjoy the outdoors...Water skiing, camping and jet skiing. I also enjoy shopping, dining, dancing and just having fun in my Life.
I am very well educated and very outgoing as well as classy. I have been doing Meidcal Billing for 8 yrs.

I know what I am looking for and hate to play games with people..
I am looking for someone (married or not) that would enjoy my companionship and friendship frequently and very discretely... the kind of relationship between two people that is benefical in Many ways...;))
 
Looking For
arrow Gender: SugarDaddy
arrow Age:25 - 63

 

  Member-ID: 31294     Profile-ID: 25601
 
 
There are 567 registered users online.
Click here to see who's online.
New York Los Angeles Chicago Houston Philadelphia Phoenix San Antonio San Diego Dallas San Jose
All States Sugar Daddies Sugar Babies

[216] Copyright 2004-2016 SugarDaddyForMe.com

Become an affiliate

     
Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the Sugar Daddy Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.
usage policy of website